Read Time:26 Second

     Raipur, July 26, 2010: Chhattisgarh government today issued the posting of two of its promoted IAS officers.

     As per the General Administration Department order Secretary of the Chhattisgarh State Election Commission Devi Dayal Singh has been appointed as the Joint Secretary in the Industry and Commerce Department with additional charge of Cooperation.

     Joint Secretary School Education and Cooperation, S L Ratre was today appointed as the Secretary to the Chhattisgarh State Election Commission.

Previous post Appointment of 2 new Dy Collectors
Next post Uproar in Chhattisgarh Assembly on Naxal issue