Read Time:2 Minute, 4 Second

     Raipur, June 30, 2009: Chhattisgarh Government today announced the posting of 24 state officials while making A K Toppo as the Director Estate.

     Including eight Additional Collectors, posting order for a total of 24 officials were released today by the general Administration Department.

     Ramesh Kumar Sharma is the new Additional Collector on transfer from Kanker, where as S K Sharma is transferred as ADM Balouda Bazar to ADM Janjgir.

     S K Agrawal from Kawardha is posted as Deputy Collector Raipur, where as Sidhharth Das of Kawardha is posted as Deputy Collector Durg.

     Heena Animesh Netam is made new Deputy Collector Korba after shifted from Dhamtari. Rajesh Nashine of Kanker is posted in Mahasamund as Deputy Collector. Probationer Deputy Collector Droupadi Jeshwani is posted in Dhamtari from Sarguja.

    Nirmal Kumar Tigga of Korea and A K Agrawal of Jashpur are posted as Joint Collector where as Aravind Kumar Dikshit of Election Office is posted as Deputy Collector, all in Kawardha District respectively.

     C L Yadav of Durg is made Deputy Commissioner Land Record, Devram Mandavi of Bastar is new Additional Collector Durg, Tirtharaj Agrawal, probationer Deputy Collector Kawardha from Sarguja.

    B L Thakur is shifted from Food Department as Deputy Secretary and made Additional Secretary Durg, R D Diwan, Deputy Chief Election Officer to Additional Secretary, Government of Chhattisgarh, and in his place Director Estate K K Behar is posted in the Election Office.

     Additional Secretary, Home A K Toppo is given the additional charge as Director Estate.

     K L Chouhan from Pendra Road is made Additional Collector Balouda Bazar, A K Tiwari from Janjgir-Champa is posted in place of Chouhan.

      Dharmaveer Sharma of Rajnandgaon is posted in Durg as Joint Collector, Chandrasekhar Parganiha who was on Deputation to Water Resources Department is posted in Deputy Collector Chhattisgarh Land Use Board, under Agriculture Department.

     Bhanupratap Singh Komra is posted in Narayanpur from Bastar and R N Kamdi of Narayanpur is posted in Deputy Collector Bastar.

     The Government also modified the previous order and posted Topeswar Verma as Additional Collector Bilaspur. From Zilla Panchayat CEO Rajnandgaon, he was shifted previously as the Additional Collector of Rajnandgaon and that was modified, the GAD order said.

Previous post Kidnapper of SECL official arrested in West Bengal
Next post 5 Raipur businessmen detained in Nepal