Read Time:44 Second

     Raipur, March 17, 2010: Chhattisgarh Government today appointed Renu Gonela Pillay as the Director Census.

     The services of the 1991 batch IAS and Secretary Finance and Commissioner Institutional Finance and also Commissioner, Employment Rural Guarantee Scheme Pillay is handed over to the Centre for five years for her posting as the Director Census of Chhattisgarh, a Government order said.

     Principal Secretary Agriculture and 1982 Batch IAS Dibyendu Sekhar Misra is given the additional charge of Cooperative Department.

     Commissioner Tribal Development Dr. Bhanwar Singh Anant (1993) is given the additional charge of Director tribal Research and Training Centre, Raipur.

     Deputy Secretary Finance Avinash Champawat (IAS 2003) is given the post of Deputy Secretary Commercial Tax Department and Additional Commissioner Commercial Tax as additional charges, it said.

Previous post Gadkari ignores Chhattisgarh
Next post Thousands Farmers arrest in Raipur