Read Time:24 Second

     Ambikapur, September 21, 2011: The 2004 batch IAS R Prasanna today took over charges as the District Collector of Sarguja.

     Prasanna replaced G S Dhananjaya as the 45th Collector of the District.

     B.Tech (Civil) qualified Prasanna was earlier posted as the Director National Rural Health Mission at Raipur.

     He had also worked in the district between July 2006 and May 2007 as SDM Ambikapur.

Previous post Crisis in NTPC Korba
Next post Raman Cabinet approves judicial probe of Meena Khalko murder case