Read Time:27 Second

     Raigarh, May 16, 2014: BJP State President Vishnu Dev Sai retained his Raigarh tribal seat.

     Vishnu Dev Sai polled 662478 votes where as his nearest rival and Congress candidate Arti Singh got 445728 votes. The seat had polled 1246186 votes.

      Vishnu Dev Sai won the Lok Sabha election with a huge margin of 1,71,646 votes.

     A total of 12 candidates were trying their luck in the Raigarh Lok Sabha seat.

Previous post Record victory for Ramesh Bais from Raipur Lok Sabha seat
Next post Shocking defeat for Saroj Pandey in Durg seat