Read Time:35 Second

     Raipur, December 08, 2011: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today nominated two persons as Director of state Hast Shilp Vikas Board and four as Director of Khadi and Village Industry Board.

     Chandrasekhar Pandey of Garhphuljhar village of Basna block in Mahasamund district and Shatruhan Singh of Charama in Kanker District have been nominated to the Hast Shilp Vikas Board.

     Similarly for Khadi and Village Industry Board the state government has nominated four persons as Directors, including Balmati Nagesh of Bastar, Ashok Gupta of Vishrampuri in Sarguja District, Ramsahaya Sahu of Gurur in Durg District and Vinod Chandra Rathor of Kharsia in Raigarh district.

Previous post Chhattisgarh Makes Reservation of 32 PC for ST, 12 PC for SC
Next post 2 Additional Judges appointed to Chhattisgarh HC