Read Time:30 Second

     Raipur, March 04, 2014: Congress party today appointed four new district presidents in Chhattisgarh.

     AICC General Secretary Janardan Dwivedi has issued the order of appoint for Chhattisgarh, party sources said.

      Vikaram Mandavi was today appointed as the district President of Bijapur.

      Bindeswar Sharan Singh has been appointed as the DCC President for Surajpur.

     Mithlesh Swarnakar is appointed for Jagdalpur.

      For Kondagaon Ravi Ghosh has been appointed as the DCC President, the order said.

Previous post Karuna Shukla joins Congress
Next post Lok Sabha elections declare, 3 Phase polls in CG