Read Time:1 Minute, 9 Second

     Raipur, September 01, 2016 Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today ordered fresh posting of eight IAS officers and made Shahla Nigar as the Special Secretary (Independent charges) of Public Health Engineering Department.

     In the place of Nigar Dr Kamalpreet Singh has been posted as Director Budget and Institutional Finance after posting him as Special Secretary Finance.

     Director Swachh Bharat Mission M Geeta has been made Secretary Women and Child Welfare Department and on her taking charges Secretary Sonmoni Borah will be relieved of this Department where as he would continue as Secretary Social Welfare, Sports and Youth welfare.

      Joint Secretary Higher Education and Mission Director Higher Education Campaign (RUSA) Bhuvanesh Yadav has been given the additional charge of Managing Director State Seeds and Agriculture Development Corporation.

     Registrar Cooperative Janak Prasad Pathak has been given the additional charge of Director Treasury, Accounts and Pension and Local Audit.

     Kondagaon District Collector Shikha Rajput Tiwari has been brought to Raipur and posted as Director Swachh Bharat Mission (Rural).

     Sameer Vishnoi is posted in place of Shikha Rajput as the new District Collector of Kondagaon.

     The Additional District Collector of Kanker Vipin Majhi has been posted as Secretary State Public Service Commission.

Previous post CM Raman takes high level meeting on Mahanadi water dispute
Next post Ambikapur Medical College inauguration tomorrow